The America Award ceremony at Italian Parliament with the Italy-USA Foundation

The America Award ceremony, promoted by Italy-USA Foundation, will be held in Rome on October 8, 2015, 17:00, at Italian Parliament, Gruppi Parlamentari Hall. The jury has awarded Mario Andretti, racing driver, Nicola Bulgari, vicepresident Bulgari, Stefania Giannini, minister of Education, Kathryn Iacocca, president Iacocca Foundation, Monica Maggioni, president Rai, Mario Moretti Polegato, president Geox, Paolo Nespoli, astronaut, Gabriella Pession, actress, Uto Ughi, violinist, Vittorio Zucconi, editor in chief Radio Capital. A special award will be conferred in memory of Frank Sinatra, singer. The Italy-USA Foundation, in the frame of the America Award, will also confer three medals of the Italian Parliament to three students of American universities: Samantha Abear, Stefania Rojas, Thomas Oswald Young IV. The anchorman will be the journalist Michele Cucuzza. It is necessary to send an email confirming participation.