The America Award ceremony at Italian Parliament with the Italy-USA Foundation

The America Award ceremony, promoted by Italy-USA Foundation, will be held in Rome on October 4, 2012, 17:00, at Italian Parliament, Gruppi Parlamentari Hall, under the auspices of the President of the Italian Republic, Hon. Giorgio Napolitano. The jury has awarded Andrea Bocelli, Classical singer, Antonio Di Bella, Director Raitre, Massimo Ferragamo, President Ferragamo USA, Justine Mattera, Actress and showgirl, Darina Pavlova, Producer, Jeremy Rifkin, Foundation on Economic Trends, Peter F. Secchia, former US ambassador to Italy, Franca Sozzani, Editor in Chief Vogue Italy. A special award will be conferred in memory of Dino De Laurentiis, film producer. The Italy-USA Foundation, in the frame of the America Award, will also confer three silver medals of the President of Chamber of Deputies to three students of American universities: Brooke Feery, Jessica Kuh, Carla Mollica. The ceremony will be introduced by the President of Italy-USA Foundation, Senator Lucio D’Ubaldo, the anchor will be the journalist Michele Cucuzza. It is necessary to send an email confirming participation.