The winners of the America Award by the Italy USA Foundation

The America Award ceremony, promoted by Italy-USA Foundation, will be held in Rome on October 10, 2019, 17:00, at Italian Parliament, Gruppi Parlamentari Hall. The jury has awarded Manuel Agnelli, musician, producer, José María Aznar, former Prima Minister of Spain, Laura Cioli, CEO Gedi, Carlo Cracco, chef, Brunello Cucinelli, fashion designer, Marcello Foa, president Rai, Maria Latella, journalist, Danny Quinn, actor, Emanuele Filiberto di Savoia, president Prince of Venice Foundation, Curtis M. Scaparrotti, former Supreme Commander of Nato. A special award will be conferred in memory of Giorgio Faletti, writer. The Italy-USA Foundation, in the frame of the America Award, will also confer three medals of the Italian Parliament to three students of American universities: Djuna L. Carlton, Adriana M. DeNoble, Micah K. Hinnergardt. The anchorwoman will be the journalist Didi Leoni. It is necessary to send an email confirming participation before 5th October 2019.